John Kung-Chi Wong

Sales Representative

Contact

Phone: (905) 707-8020

Email: johnkcwong@sympatico.ca

Johnny Nge

Sales Representative

Contact

Phone: (905) 707-8020

Email: johnny.nge@gmail.com

Justin Zheng

Sales Representative

Contact

Phone: (905) 707-8020

Email: zheng_jun_99@yahoo.com

Lucinda Yip

Sales Representative

Contact

Phone: (905) 707-8020

Email: lucindayip@gmail.com

Marina Law

Broker

Contact

Phone: (905) 707-8020

Email: marina.law@homelifeprosperityland.ca

Matt Rassaf

Sales Representative

Contact

Phone: (905) 707-8020

Email: mehdirassaf@hotmail.com

Paul Huang

Sales Representative

Contact

Phone: (905) 707-8020

Email: paul@creweekly.com

Robin Xu

Sales Representative

Contact

Phone: (905) 707-8020

Email: rbnxu@yahoo.ca

Rosalie Pang

Sales Representative

Contact

Phone: (905) 707-8020

Email: rpang@rogers.com

Sandy Zhou

Secretary

Bruce Sin

Broker of Record

Contact

Phone: (905) 707-8020

Email: bruce.sin8@gmail.com

Caleb Hsu

Sales Representative

Mailing Address

2900 Steeles Ave E
Suite 211

Contact

Phone: (905) 707-8020

Email: calebwwhsu@gmail.com

Andy W.k. Wong

Sales Representative

Mailing Address

2900 Steeles Ave E
Suite 211

Contact

Phone: (905) 707-8020

Email: andy.w.k.wong@gmail.com

Yu Eugene Bai

Sales Representative

Mailing Address

2900 Steeles Ave E
Suite 211

Contact

Phone: (905) 707-8020

Email: trade_bai@hotmail.com

John Kung-Chi Wong

Sales Representative

Mailing Address

2900 Steeles Ave E
Suite 211

Contact

Phone: (905) 707-8020

Email: johnkcwong@sympatico.ca

Stephanie Leung

Sales Representative

Mailing Address

2900 Steeles Ave E
Suite 211

Contact

Phone: (905) 707-8020

Email: giddygal@gmail.com

Fab Ingatbir Dugal

Sales Representative

Mailing Address

2900 Steeles Ave E
Suite 211

Contact

Phone: (905) 707-8020

Email: fdugal@gmail.com

Robin Xu

Sales Representative

Mailing Address

2900 Steeles Ave E
Suite 211

Contact

Phone: (905) 707-8020

Email: rbnxu@yahoo.ca

Justin Zheng

Sales Representative

Mailing Address

2900 Steeles Ave E
Suite 211

Contact

Phone: (905) 707-8020

Email: zheng_jun_99@yahoo.com

Andy Li

Broker

Mailing Address

2900 Steeles Ave E
Suite 211

Contact

Phone: (905) 707-8020

Email: andypsli@hotmail.com